Our solutions for private customers

Picanova, with its best-known brand MEINFOTO, has its headquarters in the heart of Cologne. Since its foundation in 2006 in a Cologne garage, Picanova has developed into an internationally active company with over 20 company-owned brands, whose product range is constantly growing. From the classic canvas, to noble acrylic pictures with Alu-Dibond, MIXPIX®, photos on blankets, pillows or sports towels, to photo books and calendars – there is something for every taste. Moments come and go, memories remain.

Our solutions for business customers

In addition to international brands for end customers, Picanova also offers various B2B solutions – individually tailored to the needs of our business customers. Through our years of experience, we have extensive know-how in the development of groundbreaking technologies in the field of strategic e-commerce.

We combine this know-how with an excellent production and distribution network, which we make available to our customers. Well-known companies such as the REWE Group, ALDI, LIDL as well as the RTL Group benefit in the long term from our expertise in white label solutions. In addition, thousands of online resellers already benefit from Picanova’s solutions.

About us

Picanova, with its best-known brand MEINFOTO, is one of the world’s leading online photo service providers and is recognized as the global leader in personalizable wall and home decor. Our 5 plants in the U.S., Germany, Poland and Latvia are capable of producing over 500,000 products daily, each customized to our customers’ specifications. We ship to over 170 countries and operate over 20 company-owned online stores, powered by cutting-edge technology and world-class marketing.

Picanova in numbers

1000+ employees

at locations worldwide

6 locations

in Cologne, Miami, Phoenix, Riga, Szczecin and Chişinău

More than 500,000 products

can be produced individually every day

20+ webshops

with our e-commerce solutions

170 delivery countries

served through our established network

30.000 trees

have been planted in 2020

We produce premium products – worldwide.

1

Production site and HQ in Cologne, Germany

2

Production site in Riga, Latvia

3

Production site in Miami, USA

4

Production site in Phoenix, USA

5

Production site in Szczecin, Poland

6

Office in Chişinău, Moldova

Please get in
contact with us!

Contact form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
© Copyright 2021. All Rights Reserved.

Unsere Lösungen für Privat­kunden

Picanova, mit seiner bekanntesten Marke MEINFOTO, hat seinen Hauptsitz im Herzen von Köln. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2006 in einer Kölner Garage hat sich Picanova zu einem international tätigen Unternehmen mit über 20 unternehmenseigenen Marken entwickelt, dessen Produktsortiment stetig wächst. Vom Klassiker Leinwand, über edle Acrylbilder mit Alu-Dibond, MIXPIX®, Fotos auf Decken, Kissen oder Sporthandtüchern bis hin zu Fotobüchern und -kalendern – für jeden Geschmack ist etwas dabei. Momente kommen und gehen, Erinnerungen bleiben.

Unsere Lösungen für Geschäfts­kunden

Picanova bietet neben den internationalen Marken für Endkunden auch diverse B2B-Lösungen – individuell und auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Geschäftskunden abgestimmt. Durch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung verfügen wir über ein extensives Know-How in der Entwicklung von wegweisenden Technologien im Bereich des strategischen E-Commerce.

Dieses Know-How verbinden wir mit einem exzellenten Produktions- und Distributionsnetzwerk, welches wir unseren Kunden zugänglich machen. Namhafte Unternehmen wie die REWE Group, ALDI, LIDL sowie die RTL Gruppe profitieren langfristig von unserer Expertise in White-Label Lösungen. Zudem profitieren bereits tausende Online-Reseller von Picanovas Lösungen.

Über uns

Picanova, mit seiner bekanntesten Marke MEINFOTO, zählt zu den weltweit führenden Online-Fotodienstleistern und ist als Weltmarktführer für personalisierbare Wand- und Wohndekoration ausgezeichnet. In unseren 5 Werken in den USA, Deutschland, Polen und Lettland können wir täglich über 500.000 Produkte herstellen, die jeweils individuell auf die Spezifikationen unserer Kunden zugeschnitten sind. Wir versenden in über 170 Länder und betreiben über 20 unternehmenseigene Online-Shops, die durch Spitzentechnologie und erstklassiges Marketing angetrieben werden.

Picanova in Zahlen

1000+ Mitarbeiter

weltweit an unseren Standorten

5 Standorte

in Köln, Miami, Phoenix, Riga und Stettin

Über 500.000 Produkte

können täglich individuell hergestellt werden

20+ eigene Webshops

mit unseren E-Commerce Lösungen

170 Lieferländer

durch unser langjährig etabliertes Netzwerk

30.000 Bäume

wurden allein 2020 neu gepflanzt

Wir produzieren hochwertige Premium­produkte – weltweit.

1

Produktionsstandort und HQ in Köln, Deutschland

2

Produktionsstandort in Riga, Lettland

3

Produktionsstandort in Miami, USA

4

Produktionsstandort in Phoenix, USA

5

Produktionsstandort in Stettin, Polen

Nehmen Sie Kontakt
mit uns auf!

Sie möchten mehr Informationen zu unseren Produkten und Lösungen erhalten?
Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht.

Kontaktformular

Formular für die Startseite
  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

© Copyright 2021. All Rights Reserved.